Home > News > Latest News
Monday, 24 November 2014 30 Muharram 1436

logo

x

Broadcast Status

Main Hall        
ELC        

Upcoming Programmes

Thursday Programme
Thursday 27 November 2014
Fajr Prayers
Saturday 29 November 2014

Namaaz Times

Monday 24 November 2014
Imsaak05:59 Fajr06:09
Sunrise07:35 Zohr11:53
Sunset16:02 Maghrib16:12

Eimaan Hujjat Bookshop

EimaanLogo
Order products online

Latest News


Shab-e-Qadr Amaals
News

Usama-Al-AttarShab-e-Qadr Amaals with Shaykh Usama Al-Attar will be broadcast live from our centre at 10:50pm on Safeer TV (Sky Channel 876)

 

 
Eid Fair: Sun 3 Aug 2014
News

eid fair webHujjat presents

1st Annual Eid Fair

on Sunday 3 August 2014

10am - 3.30pm

Join us for a truly memorable Eid Celebration

Fun for all the Family : Ladies in the Centre and Gents in the Rugby

Tickets can be purchased at the Jamaat Desks in Gents and Ladies. 

There will be a Football tournament for Boys aged 10 & Under and 16 & Under. If you wish your child to register, please contact Br Hasnain Mamdani or Br Mohammed Ghogai.

There will also be a Seniors Cricket Tournament (Aged 40 & Over). To register, please contact Br Abbas Bandali

Alternatively, you may register by sending an email to This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

 
Ramadhan Health Awareness Campaign
News

Stanmore Screening 800x570Ramadhan Health Awareness Campaign

Free Health Check for Ladies and Gents

Saturday 12th July 2014 between 5pm and 8pm

in the ELC Marquee

at the Husaini Islamic Centre, Wood Lane, Stanmore

 
Hilal Statement: Shahr Ramadhan 1435AH
News

hilalThe next new moon occurs on Friday, 27th June, 2014, at 09:08 BST. On this day it cannot be seen with the unaided eye in any part of the world. On Saturday, 28th June, 2014, it can easily be seen with the unaided eye in Africa, Australia as well as Central and South America. On Sunday, 29th June, 2014, it can easily be seen with the unaided eye in the United Kingdom and the rest of the world.
 
For the Muqallideen of Ayatullah ul Uzama Syed Sistani (May Allah Protect him) 1st Mahe Mubarak Ramadhan, 1435AH, will be on Monday, 30th June, 2014 for the United Kingdom.

Important Dates for the month:
Wednesday 9th July; 10th Ramadhan: Shahadat Day of Bibi Khadija (A)

Monday 14th July; 15th Ramadhan: Wiladat Day – Imam Hassan (A)

Thursday 17th July: 19th Ramadhan Eve: Eve of Zarbat of Imam Ali (A) & A’maal Night

Friday 18th July: 19th Ramadhan Day of Zarbat of Imam Ali (A)

Saturday 19th July: 21st Ramadhan Eve: Eve of Shahadat of Imam Ali (A) & A’maal Night

Sunday 20th July: 21st Ramadhan: Shahadat Day of Imam Ali (A)

Monday 21st July: 23rd Ramadhan Eve: Laylatul Qadr – A’maal Night

 
Shahr-Ramadhan 1435 Prayer Timings
News

Salaam Alaykum

Prayer timings for the Holy Month of Ramadhan 1435 is now available to download here.

With Salaams and Duas

Secretariat
KSIMC of London

 
Page 5 of 52