Executive Committee 2020-2022

In: Hujjat, Managing Committee

The Executive Committee were elected on 6th September 2020 but the handover on 20th September 2020 after the AGM

PresidentBrother Sibtain Allibhai
Vice President
Hon. SecretaryBrother Moshin Kassam
Asst. SecretaryBrother Mohamedasif Rajabali
Hon. TreasurerBrother Aqeel Merchant
Asst. TreasurerBrother Muntazir Kanji

EC members:

  • Sister Nasima Karim
  • Sister Mumtaz Merali
  • Sister Samana Fazel
  • Brother Imran Gulamhusein
  • Brother Muhammad Datoo
  • Brother Abbas Ismail
  • Brother Asad Abdullah
  • Brother Shiraz Jamal

By: hmistryh Tags:

Executive Committee 2018-2020

In: Hujjat, Managing Committee

The Executive Committee elected unopposed on 3rd December 2017 to serve until June 2020

PresidentBrother Altaf Daya
Vice President
Hon. SecretaryBrother Musafir Somani
Asst. SecretaryBrother Munir Chandoo
Hon. TreasurerBrother Shams Kermalli
Asst. TreasurerBrother Muzaffer Rashid

EC members:

  • Sister Marzia Jaffer
  • Sister Farzana Karawalli
  • Sister Sukaina Karim
  • Brother Dr Sadik Merali
  • Brother Shaahid Hassan Jaffer
  • Brother Asim Nurmohamed
  • Brother Salim Kassam
  • Brother Tauseef Mehrali

By: admin Tags: