Home > News > Latest News > Hilal Satement: Rajab, 1438AH
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 27 Rajab 1438

logo

x

Broadcast Status

Main Hall        
ELC        

Payments & Donations

For the convenience of our members and donors, we have set up a secure online payment system.

We Accept Cards

Namaaz Times

Tuesday 25 April 2017
Imsaak03:32 Fajr03:42
Sunrise05:46 Zohr13:05
Sunset20:15 Maghrib20:25

YouTube Streaming

HD Stream via YouTube 

Urdu (http://hujj.at/urdu)

English (http://hujj.at/elc)

London Marhumeen

Directory of Marhumeen of The KSIMC of London and Hyderi Islamic Centre

lonodnmarhumeen

www.londonmarhumeen.com

Eimaan Hujjat Bookshop

EimaanLogo
Order products online

Hilal Satement: Rajab, 1438AH
News


Thursday  30th March 1st Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Baqir (A)
Thursday 30th March 1st Rajab: Eve of Laylatul Raghaib A’maal
Saturday 1st April 3rd Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Ali un Naqi (A)
Wednesday 5th April 7th Rajab: Imam Musa e Kadhim (A) Day
Saturday 8th April 10th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Taqi (A)
Tuesday 11th April 13th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Ali (A)
Thursday 13th April 15th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Sayyidah Zainab (A)
Sunday 23rd April 25th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Musa e Kadhim (A)
Monday 24th April 26th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Hazrat Abu Talib (A)
Tuesday 25th April 27th Rajab: Me’raaj Day – Roz e Ba’that
Wednesday 26th April 28th Rajab: Imam Husayn (A)’s Journey to Kerbala starts