Home > News > Latest News > Hilal Satement: Rajab, 1438AH
Saturday, 22 July 2017 26 Shawwaal 1438

logo

x

Broadcast Status

Main Hall        
ELC        

Spouse Registration Form

Life Members and Family Members are requested to register their spouses here

http://hujj.at/spousereg

Namaaz Times

Saturday 22 July 2017
Imsaak02:45 Fajr02:55
Sunrise05:11 Zohr13:13
Sunset21:05 Maghrib21:15

YouTube Streaming

HD Stream via YouTube 

Urdu (http://hujj.at/urdu)

English (http://hujj.at/elc)

London Marhumeen

Directory of Marhumeen of The KSIMC of London and Hyderi Islamic Centre

lonodnmarhumeen

www.londonmarhumeen.com

Eimaan Hujjat Bookshop

EimaanLogo
Order products online

Hilal Satement: Rajab, 1438AH
News


Thursday  30th March 1st Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Baqir (A)
Thursday 30th March 1st Rajab: Eve of Laylatul Raghaib A’maal
Saturday 1st April 3rd Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Ali un Naqi (A)
Wednesday 5th April 7th Rajab: Imam Musa e Kadhim (A) Day
Saturday 8th April 10th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Taqi (A)
Tuesday 11th April 13th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Ali (A)
Thursday 13th April 15th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Sayyidah Zainab (A)
Sunday 23rd April 25th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Musa e Kadhim (A)
Monday 24th April 26th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Hazrat Abu Talib (A)
Tuesday 25th April 27th Rajab: Me’raaj Day – Roz e Ba’that
Wednesday 26th April 28th Rajab: Imam Husayn (A)’s Journey to Kerbala starts