Home > News > Latest News > Hilal Statement: Rajab 1439AH, for UK
Wednesday, 18 July 2018 5 Dhu Al Qa'dah 1439

logo

x

Live Broadcast

HD Live Stream

Main Hall  Audio

ELC  Ladies

Payments & Donations


General Donation   Sadqa  Other Funds


Cards

Namaaz Times

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Imsaak02:38 Fajr02:48
Sunrise05:06 Zohr13:13
Sunset21:10 Maghrib21:20

Directory of Marhumeen of The KSIMC of London and Hyderi Islamic Centres
lonodnmarhumeen
www.londonmarhumeen.com

EimaanLogo
Order products online

Hilal Statement: Rajab 1439AH, for UK
News

The next new moon occurs on Saturday, 17 March, 2018, at 1.12pm GMT.

On Sunday, 18 March, 2018, it can easily be seen with the unaided eye in Africa, North and Central America, most of Asia, and some parts in Europe.

For the Muqallideen of Ayatullah ul Uzama Syed Sistani (May Allah Protect him) 1st Rajab, 1439AH, will InshaAllah be on Monday, 19 March, 2018.

Important dates for this month:

Monday  19th March 1st Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Baqir (A)

Wednesday 21st March 3rd Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Ali un Naqi (A)

Thursday 22nd March 4th Rajab: Eve of Laylatul Raghaib A’maal

Sunday 25th March 7th Rajab: Imam Musa e Kadhim (A) Day

Wednesday 28th March 10th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Muhammad Taqi (A)

Saturday 31st March 13th Rajab: Wiladat Day – Imam Ali (A)

Monday 2nd April 15th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Sayyidah Zainab (A)

Thursday 12th April 25th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Imam Musa e Kadhim (A)

Friday 13th April 26th Rajab: Shahadat Day – Hazrat Abu Talib (A)

Saturday 14th April 27th Rajab: Me’raaj Day – Roz e Ba’that

Sunday 15th April 28th Rajab: Imam Husayn (A)’s Journey to Kerbala starts