Home > News > Latest News > Hilal Information: Shahr-Ramadhan, 1439AH – London, UK
Monday, 20 August 2018 7 Dhu Al Hijjah 1439

logo

x

Live Broadcast

HD Live Stream

Main Hall  Audio

ELC  Ladies

Payments & Donations


General Donation   Sadqa  Other Funds


Cards

Namaaz Times

Monday 20 August 2018
Imsaak03:42 Fajr03:52
Sunrise05:55 Zohr13:09
Sunset20:14 Maghrib20:24

Directory of Marhumeen of The KSIMC of London and Hyderi Islamic Centres
lonodnmarhumeen
www.londonmarhumeen.com

EimaanLogo
Order products online

Hilal Information: Shahr-Ramadhan, 1439AH – London, UK
News

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE START OF MAHE MUBARAK RAMADHAN WILL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE GUIDANCE RECEIVED FROM HIS EMINENCE AYATULLAH UL UZAMA SYED SISTANI (MAY ALLAH GRANT HIM A LONG HEALTHY LIFE, AMEEN)

The next new moon occurs on Tuesday, 15th May, 2018, at 12:48 BST. On this day the crescent cannot be seen anywhere in the world.

On Wednesday, 16th May, 2018, it can easily be seen after sunset with the unaided eye in most places of the world.

For the Muqallideen of Ayatullah ul Uzama Syed Sistani (May Allah Protect him) EXPECT 1st Shahr-Ramadhan, 1439AH, to be on Thursday, 17th May, 2018.

Important Dates for the month:
Saturday 26th May: Shahadat Day of Bibi Khadija (A)
Thursday 31st May: Wiladat Day – Imam Hassan (A)
Sunday 3rd June, 19th Eve: Eve of Zarbat of Imam Ali (A) & A’maal Night
Tuesday 5th June, 21st Eve: Eve of Shahadat Imam Ali (A) & A’maal Night
Wednesday 6th June, 21st: Shahadat Day of Imam Ali (A)
Thursday 7th June, 23rd Eve: Laylatul Qadr – A’maal Night