Home > Main Hall Audio
Monday, 23 April 2018 6 Shabaan 1439

logo

x

Broadcast Status

Main Hall        
ELC        

Payments & Donations

For the convenience of our members and donors, we have set up a secure online payment system.

We Accept Cards

Namaaz Times

Monday 23 April 2018
Imsaak03:37 Fajr03:47
Sunrise05:50 Zohr13:06
Sunset20:12 Maghrib20:22

London Marhumeen

Directory of Marhumeen of The KSIMC of London and Hyderi Islamic Centre

lonodnmarhumeen

www.londonmarhumeen.com

Support


If you are experiencing any difficulty viewing the live broadcast during the programme please contact the helpdesk on +44 (0)20 8420 7922.

If you benefit from the Online Live Webcast please consider making a donation

Webcast Donations

Programme Information

Jumme Raat
Thursday 26 April 2018
(Jamaat Programme)
LADIES ONLY
7:30PM Quran Recitation
MAIN PROGRAM
8:00PM Dua Kumayl Gulamraza Sheriff
8:27PM Salaat ul Maghribayn
9:00PM Sura Yaseen

Munir Merali

9:10PM Majlis in English

Dr Imtiaz Gulamali

9:40PM Announcements
9:45PM Ziyrat e Waarith TBC
9:55PM Tabarruk

Friday Prayers
Friday 27 April 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

12:35PM Dua Nudba Br Imran Ali Khaki
1:05PM Salaatul Jumah Sheikh Mohammad Al Hilli


Hujjat Friday Social
Friday 27 April 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

8:00PM-9:30PM Age 11+
9:30PM-11.00PM Age 18+ Baraza corner -


Shabe Baraat Eve
Tuesday 1 May 2018 - Wednesday 2 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)
8:00PM Holy Quran recitation
8:05PM Hadith e Kisaa
8:20PM Dua Tawassul Husein Yahya Merali
8:35PM Salaatul Maghribayn
9:05PM Majlis in English Sheikh Isa Jahagir
9:45PM Qasida
9:55PM Speech
10:00PM Tabarruk
10:15PM Sura e Yaseen 1
Sura e Yaseen 2
Sura e Yaseen 3
10:35PM A'maal
11:15PM Ziyarat e waarith
Boys (4-11) Parallel Programme Annexe
(same format as above)
5 min Talk Mohammedhassan Rashid
Lecture (4-6) Sister Sayyeda Gulamhussein
Lecture (7-11) Brother Hussein Khaki

Imam e Zamana Day
Wednesday 2 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)
7:45PM Holy Quran Recitation
7:50PM Hadith e Kisaa
8:05PM Qasida Programme YAD Group
8:35PM Ziyarat
8:37PM Salaatul Maghribayn
9:10PM Iftaar

NO ANNEXE BOYS/GIRLS


Jumme Raat
Thursday 3 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)
LADIES ONLY
7:30PM Quran Recitation
MAIN PROGRAM
8:00PM Sura Yaseen Asger Ali Virani
8:10PM Dua Kumayl
8:39PM Salaatul Maghribayn
9:10PM Majlis in English

Muallim Habib Mazaher

9:40PM Announcements
9:45PM Ziyrat e Waarith
9:50PM Tabarruk

Friday Prayers
Friday 4 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:04PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Jumme Raat
Thursday 10 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)
LADIES ONLY
7:30PM Quran Recitation
MAIN PROGRAM
8:00PM Sura Yaseen
8:10PM Majlis Muallim Sibtain Panjwani
8:40PM Announcements
8:50PM Salaatul Maghribayn
9:20PM Dua Kumayl

Aliraza Alimohamed

9:45PM Ziyrat e Waarith
9:55PM Tabarruk

Friday Prayers
Friday 11 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:04PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 18 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:04PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 25 May 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

12:35PM Dua Nudba
1:04PM Salaatul Jumah


Friday Prayers
Friday 1 June 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:05PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 8 June 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:06PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 15 June 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:07PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 22 June 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:09PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 29 June 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

12:40PM Dua Nudba
1:10PM Salaatul Jumah


Friday Prayers
Friday 6 July 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:11PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 13 July 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:12PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 20 July 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

1:13PM Salaatul Jumah
English Sermon


Friday Prayers
Friday 27 July 2018
(Jamaat Programme)

12:43PM Dua Nudba
1:13PM Salaatul Jumah


View full calendar
Main Hall Audio