NEW EC Team for the remainder of the term 2011-13

In: Latest News

President:            Shabir Mamdani

Vice President:    Makbul Jaffer

Hon. Secretary:    Lyakat Jaffer

Asst. Secretary:   Mohsin Kaba

Hon. Treasurer:   Aqeel Merchant

Asst. Treasurer:   Hasnain Kermali

EC Members:

Murtaza Jaffer

Imtiaz Dhalla

Hussein Asaria

Arif Nathoo

Murtaza Khaku

Bashir Pirbhai

We look forward to supporting Shabir Bhai and his team as they take the lead in terms of running our Jammat over the next year and may Allah (SWT) grant them all the tawfeeq as they carry out their duties.

With Salaams and best wishes,

Kassam Jaffer

Hon Secretary (Outgoing 2011-12)

For and on Behalf
of KSIMC of London

By: admin
Back to top

Share Page