Candidates for the September 2020 Elections and Presidential Manifestos.

In: Uncategorized

Dearest Members of our community, 

Salaamun Alaikum, 

Please find below the final list of candidates for the September 2020 Elections, in addition you will see the two presidential manifestos for: 

Br Sakalain Meghjee – Team More (Expect more, demand more)

Click to Download

Team More Member & Manifesto.pdf

60.2 MB

Br Hamid Pirbhai – Team Hamid 2020 (With Faith We Serve)

Click to download

Hamid Pirbhai Manifesto Statement 2020.pdf

1.1 MB

The final list of candidates are as followed: 

PresidentSakalain Mehgjee hereHamid Pirbhai here
Vice PresidentFayaz Rashid hereSibtain Allibhai here
Honorary SecretaryZulfikar Sumar hereMohsin Kassam here
Assistant SecretaryAkber Dungersi hereMohamed Asif Rajabali here
Honorary TreasurerJahangir Kaba hereAqeel Merchant here
Assistant TreasurerMehmood Jagani hereMuntazir Kanji here
Committee MemberMehbub Teja hereImran Gulamhusein here
Committee MemberMahbub Gulamhusein hereSheikh Abbas Ismail here
Committee MemberArif Jagani hereMuhammad Datoo here
Committee MemberNisar Jafferali hereAsad Abdullah here
Committee MemberMoh. Naqi Daya hereShiraz Jamal here
Committee Member Zahra Jetha (co-opted members)Samana Fazel here
Committee Member Nasrin Abbas (co-opted members)Mumtaz M Merali (PK) here

Independent Chairlady: Ms Nasima Azim Karim here

The Electoral Commission of KSIMC of London request your support and Duas for these Elections. 

Farhan Jamal – Chair 
For and on behalf of the Electoral Commission 
KSIMC of London

By: hmistryh
Back to top

Share Page